Dundas Town Council, 1960-1961

Name/Title: Dundas Town Council, 1960-1961
Date: 1960

Item consists of a black and white photographic print of the Dundas Town Council, 1960-1961.

Included in photograph are: G.A. Corner, Clerk Treasurer; S. Williamson, Town Engineer; Mayor J. Alex. Warren; D. Briault, Deputy Clerk Treasurer; Councillors Philip R. Fergusson, John J. Zuliniak, Albert Edwards, Reeve Leslie B. Couldrey, Councillors Mrs. C.E. MacLennan, Harry Law, John Southall, and Deputy Reeve Hugh M. Everett.

Object Number: P-4171
Copyright Information: Copyright status unknown.
Reproductions: For information about obtaining a high resolution copy of this image, please contact the Archivist and refer to the Object Number.